Schedule

Sun. Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat.
       

01

02

03

04

05

06

07

08

09

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

   
2024-02-01 (Thu)
Live 19:00 山田貴子/宅間善之Duo
2024-02-02 (Fri)
Live and Session 19:00 中丸円香/山村隆一 Duo
2024-02-03 (Sat)
Private Event 15:00~17:00 ニシカワミキ JAZZミニ発表会
Live 18:00 ニシカワミキ
2024-02-04 (Sun)
Live 14:00 秦野萌 Piano Solo Live
2024-02-07 (Wed)
Session or Openmic 19:00 【中止】 Monthly Open Mic @clipper
2024-02-08 (Thu)
Live 19:00 【中止】 Marilyn Brunette
2024-02-09 (Fri)
Live 19:00 佐藤洋祐/中丸円香Duo バレンタインライブ
2024-02-10 (Sat)
Live 19:00 M.H Combination
2024-02-11 (Sun)
Live 13:00 Afternoon Jazz Party vol.9
2024-02-14 (Wed)
Session or Openmic 19:00 越田太郎丸ボサノヴァ・ラテンセッション
2024-02-15 (Thu)
Closed 店休日
2024-02-16 (Fri)
Live and Session 19:00 田中哲也トリオ ライブアンドセッション
2024-02-17 (Sat)
Live 13:00 Maetel's Bar(メーテルズ・バー)
2024-02-18 (Sun)
Session or Openmic 13:00 Monthly Jazz Session @ clipper
2024-02-21 (Wed)
Live and Session 19:00 The Small Band 4 + 1
2024-02-22 (Thu)
Workshop or Lesson 13:30 シナリオ・ラボ
2024-02-23 (Fri)
Live 19:00 【Special Live】 川上さとみスペシャルトリオ
2024-02-24 (Sat)
Live 18:00 木本幸子 ソロピアノで奏でる至福のリラクゼーション・セレクション
2024-02-25 (Sun)
Private Event 14:00~17:00 貸し切り(発表会)
Live 19:00 橋本正也カルテット
2024-02-28 (Wed)
Live and Session 19:00 Jun & Ai Live & Session & Vocal Workshop
2024-02-29 (Thu)
Live 19:00 児玉信一郎バンド Active Live
every Monday
Closed 店休日
every Tuesday
Closed 店休日